Home   >  Competitions   > 

 

Timeline

 

June 28, 2019:  release the webpage of the competition.

Aug 31, 2019 (10:00AM UTC, 18:00 Beijing Time):  Deadline for team merging.

Aug 31, 2019 (15:59 UTC, 23:59Beijing Time):  Deadline for submissions.

 

Prizes

 

The total prize is ¥77,000 (about $11,047).

 

First Prize (1 team): ¥30,000 (about $4,304).

 

Second Prize (2 teams): ¥10,000 (about $1434) for each team.

 

Third Prize (3 teams): ¥5,000 (about $717) for each team.

 

Fourth Prize (4 teams): ¥3,000 (about $430) for each team.

 

2019 Datagrand Cup: Text Information Extraction Challenge

¥77000

750 teams

start

Final Submissions

2019-06-28

2019-08-31